Calendar

Below is a listing of Burqest Events. For more information about our all of our events, please email us at admin@burquest.org


Parents and Tots Drop in

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Lunch and Learn

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Boris Sichon Concert

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Teens Club

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Yoga for Seniors with Kelly

Monday, October 22, 2018

Adult Singing Group

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Mah Jong for Seniors

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Sukkot Shabbat

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Yoga for Seniors with Kelly

Monday, October 29, 2018

Parents and Tots Drop in

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Lunch and Learn with Guest Speakers

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Mah Jong for Seniors

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Hanukah fair and Marketplace

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Jewish Film Festival

Monday, November 26, 2018

Jewish Film Festival

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Jewish Film Festival

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Hanukkah Family Celebration

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Top