Calendar

Below is a listing of Burqest Events. For more information about our all of our events, please email us at admin@burquest.org


Seniors on the go - Art Class

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, February 9, 2018

Hebrew School and Maccabee Kids Program

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Seniors on the Go - Art Class

Monday, February 19, 2018

Coffee and Knishes

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Lunch and Learn with Catherine Youngren

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Hebrew School and Maccabee Kids Program

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Seniors on the go - Art Class

Monday, February 26, 2018

Purim Megilah reading and community potluck

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Community Purim Party

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Community Pesach Seder

Friday, April 6, 2018

Top