Calendar

Below is a listing of Burqest Events. For more information about our all of our events, please email us at admin@burquest.org


Coffee and Knishes

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, June 8, 2018

Seniors on the Go - Yoga

Monday, June 11, 2018

Adult Singing Group

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Seniors on the Go - Mah Jongg

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Seniors on the go - Art Class

Monday, June 18, 2018

Seniors on the Go - Yoga

Monday, June 18, 2018

Seniors on the Go - Mah Jongg

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Seniors on the Go - Art Class

Monday, June 25, 2018

Seniors on the Go - Yoga

Monday, June 25, 2018

Seniors on the Go - Mah Jongg

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Annual Picnic at the Rocky Point Park

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Boat Trip

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Top